Church Staff


Pastor Bro. Ben Early 502-655-3374
Worship Minister Bro. Bradley Gray 270-222-0489
Youth Minister Bro. Freddie Sharp 502-422-1274
Moderator Billy White 502-633-1225
Asst. Moderator Darryl Lancaster 502-487-0971
Treasurer Lily Drury 502-487-0062
Asst. Treasurer Darryl Lancaster 502-487-0971
Clerk Charlotte White 502-633-1225
Sunday School Director David Orr 502-594-2757
Asst. Sunday School Director Billy White 502-633-1225
Sunday School Secretary Billy White 502-633-1225
Baptist Men President

Co-Chair, Chad Bailey

Co-Chair, Garrett Gross



WMU Director Doris Riddle 502-633-6305
Webmaster/Social Media Dir. Greg Bell 502-648-1172
Vacation Bible School Director Scott & Vicki Anderson 502-321-5457




Click this Facebook Icon to go to the Dover Baptist Church Facebook page.

 Follow us on Facebook and YouTube. Just click the icon!

             Page updated November 19, 2020                                                                                                   Contact the webmaster                                                                                                                       Disclaimer